AfD BW | Kreisverband Zollernalb

Hans-Peter Hörner
Sprecher
hans-peter.hoerner@afd-bw.de

Peter Rebstock
Sprecher
      peter.rebstock@afd-bw.de

Inge Haile
Stellvertreterin Sprecher
inge.haile@afd-bw.de

Frank Grimm
Stellvertreter Sprecher
frank.grimm@afd-bw.de

Marcus Funk
Schatzmeister
marcus.funk@afd-bw.de

 

              

Joachim Steyer

Beisitzer

joachim.steyer@afd-bw.de            

                     

Wolfgang Hintz

Beisitzer

wolfgang.hintz@afd-bw.de